Autism Awareness Class - CLICK HERE...

The Hot Spring County Firefighters Association is an incorporated non-profit with the State of Arkansas. We are organized to assist with inter-department communications as well as organize training and perform fundraising activities with member departments.

Upcoming Training – Click HERE…

Hot Spring County is proudly protected by the following departments based in HSC:

(Links to Department Facebook Pages)

Bismarck FD Bonnerdale FD Glenrose FD Lono-Rolla FD
Magnet Cove FD Malvern FD New DeRoche FD Ouachita FD
Perla FD Point Cedar FD Rockport FD South Malvern FD
Southwest FD

As well as the following departments based in surrounding counties:

70 West FD Lake Hamilton FD MorningStar FD Poyen FD

To Report a controlled Burn or other Non-Emergency: (501) 337-0235

©Copyright 2012-2017

©2017 - HSCFire.Com